Uglee. Dreary. Seattle.

Only in Seattle can you get the nicest weather one day and then the shittiest the next. I mean really?! All that talk about it being nice and warm outside and sun here and there etc.. bollocks. Yesterday was a really really nice day and then *poot* wake up this morning to utter, sheer, depressive, i-need-to-get-out-of-here rain. RAIN.

Is it true that they say Seattle has the highest suicide rate? That many of the cities locals suffer from SAD? I would have to agree…. I think I have to outfit my house with all natural UV lights EVERYWHERE. I need me some sun dammit.

Leave a Reply

