Gym time and carb loadup!

Finally got that LA Fitness up and running (thanks seester and bro!), so I went for the first time in a long time (to a gym)… Felt good and even more so that I am on my way for next year! Gonna make it as many times during the week as time permits and hopefully it will be more and more easier. I ran into Sean and he was awesome at giving some tips on how to get started. Looking forward to working with him on toning up.. Excited for him since he is getting his business off the ground too. Thankfully, I have already started working on my portion size and have been watching what I am eating. It feels good to actually start paying attention and doing things right. Looking forward to getting to where I want to be.. Dinner with the gym rats was great.. Salad and ravioli pasta with one (yes just one) slice of texas toast….

Now time to shower and get to bed. Got an early morning tomorrow. πŸ™‚

Kat

Leave a Reply

