Russian tea cookies – macadamia and regular walnut

Whew!! Three batches done.. Macadamias are dusted and ready to store.. I have to prep and bake the regular do I can dust half and drizzle the other half with chocolate..

I ended cooking a batch of doggie cookies while I waited for the tea cookie batter to harden.. Yay! I can make prolly two batches more with the ingredients left..

Anyway.. After this I got a plain batch to do (no nuts at all) and a batch for peppermint and one for coconut.. Thats 6 batches total.. One batch alone was yeilding me 70 cookies.. so dang! Thats gonna be a lot of cookies!

Kat

Leave a Reply

